2011-11-22 / Calendar

Cloverdale High School Lunch

Thursday, November 24 - NO SCHOOL

Friday, November 25 - NO SCHOOL

Monday, November 28 - Chicago coney dog or nacho’s w/meat/cheese, buttered corn, sliced peaches, variety milk. Breakfast - Biscuit & gravy, milk & juice

Tuesday, November 29 - Crazy Mike pizza or chicken sandwich, fries, vegetable, variety milk. Breakfast - Sausage egg biscuit, milk & juice

Wednesday, November 30 - Steak w/brown gravy or country fried chicken, mashed potatoes w/gravy, vegetables, roll, variety milk. Breakfast - Hot cake & sausage, milk & juice

Thursday, December 1 - Crazy Mike pizza or spicy chicken sandwich, fries, vegetable, variety milk. Breakfast - Big breakfast, juice & milk Friday, December 2 - Chicken fajita or beef fajita, vegetable, ice cream, variety milk. Breakfast - Breakfast pizza, milk & juice

Monday, December 5 - Chicken sandwich or crazy Mike pizza, fries, fruit, variety milk. Breakfast - Hot cakes & bacon, milk & juice

Tuesday, December 6 - Nachos w/meat & cheese or mini corn dog, vegetable, fruit, variety milk. Breakfast - Breakfast pizza, milk & juice

Wednesday, December 7 - Country fried chicken or sliced beef Manhattan, mashed potatoes, vegetables, fruit crisp, variety milk. Breakfast - Biscuit & gravy, milk & juice

Thursday, December 8 - Crazy Mike pizza or chicken sandwich, extreme fries, vegetables, choice fruits, variety milk. Breakfast - Funnel cakes w/sausage, milk & juice

Friday, December 9 - Chicken nuggets or fish sandwich, fries, vegetable, ice cream, variety milk. Breakfast - Breakfast sandwich, milk or juice

Monday, December 12 - Beef taco or crazy Mike pizza, vegetable, ice cream, variety milk. Breakfast - Big breakfast, milk & juice

Tuesday, December 13 - B.B.Q. pork sandwich or spicy chicken sandwich, French fries, fruit, variety milk. Breakfast - Breakfast pizza, milk & juice

Wednesday, December 14 - Steak w/brown gravy or roast turkey, Manhattan, country fried chicken, mashed potatoes w/gravy, vegetables, roll, variety milk. Breakfast - Hot cake & sausage, milk & juice

Thursday, December 15 - Crazy Mike pizza or spicy chicken sandwich, fries, vegetable, variety milk. Breakfast - Funnel cakes w/sausage, juice & milk

Friday, December 16 - Bacon cheeseburger or coney dog, fries, vegetable, variety milk. Breakfast - Biscuit & gravy, milk & juice

Return to top

Click here for digital edition
2011-11-22 digital edition