2017-01-10 / Front Page

Crazy Clovers

Members of the Crazy Clovers 4-H Club recently delivered homemade treats to local emergency services personnel including the Owen County Sheriff’s Department, the Owen County EMS, and the Spencer Police Department.

Crazy Clover Club members are shown above left with OCSD Deputy Caleb Hutchinson and on the right with Owen County EMS director Chris Lunsford. In the photo below, the Crazy Clovers are shown with SPD officers Tony Stevens and Frank Minardo.

Crazy Clovers members shown include: Maria Musgrave, Nolan Zehr, Presley Zehr, Cody Musgrave, Jimmy Hardy, William Ranard, Alyeska Ranard, Kenadee Koontz, Addison Koontz, Alli Goss, and Elliott Page. Club leaders are Kelsey Hanlon, Amanda O’Neal and Amanda Page. (Courtesy Photos)

Return to top

Click here for digital edition
2017-01-10 digital edition