2018-04-04 / Front Page

Cloverdale Elementary wrestling champions

The Cloverdale Elementary Wrestling Program recently ended its season. The program hosted 68 wrestlers. These wrestlers were split into four teams. The teams and their placement can be found on page 9 of today’s Hoosier Topics. Seventeen wrestlers were champions of their individual weigh class and are shown above. Front row, left to right, Kylar Clark, Zach Sandusky, Lane Hipps, Levi Keesee, Mayson Barnes, Christian Ferran, Dylan Archer and Athon Harrison. Back row, left to right, Hunter Gibson, Haley Patton, Dameon Poulton, Harrison Tyler, Landon Duncan, Jude Kaufman, Drake Hoffa, Brody Burdge and Guthrey Fagg. (Courtesy Photo)

Return to top

Click here for digital edition
2018-04-04 digital edition